BOATINGLAW.COM

Lochner Law Firm, P.C.


Todd D. Lochner
Chase A. Eshelman
Chris J. McNally*
Eugene E. Samarin
Gregory R. Singer

Lochner Law Firm, P.C.
Donner Building
91 Main St., 4th Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401

P: (443) 716-4400
F: (443) 716-4405

Contact Us



* Barred in RI & MA

Contact Lochner Law Firm, P.C.


Todd D. Lochner, Esq.                   Email: tlochner@boatinglaw.com
Chase A. Eshelman, Esq.                   Email: eshelman@boatinglaw.com
Eugene E. Samarin, Esq.                   Email: esamarin@boatinglaw.com
Gregory R. Singer, Esq.                   Email: gsinger@boatinglaw.com
Christopher J. McNally*, Esq.                   Email: cmcnally@boatinglaw.com
Staff
Stephanie O'Brien, Paralegal                   Email: paralegal@boatinglaw.com
Accounting Department                   Email: accounting@boatinglaw.com


Telephone
Web
                Fax
(443) 716-4400                   
www.boatinglaw.com
                (443) 716-4405

Annapolis Office Address     Rhode Island Address
Lochner Law Firm, P.C.
91 Main St., 4th Floor
Annapolis, MD, 21401
    Lochner Law Firm, P.C.
130 Bellevue Avenue
Newport, RI 02840

Please use the map below to find directions to our office.

Get Directions To:
Donner Building
91 Main Street
Annapolis MD 21401
USA

For Attorneys: Thank you to the many attorneys who have referred maritime cases and marine industry clients in the past. Lochner Law Firm, P.C., will continue to accept client referrals and make ourselves available to consult with you regarding your maritime and civil litigation matters.

* Of Counsel - Barred in Rhode Island and Massachusetts